?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Userpic

Fans of American Girl Dolls

Name:
Fans of American Girl Dolls and Books
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
A community for fans of all ages of the American Girl Dolls and Books originally created by the Pleasant Company.

In no way affiliated with Pleasant Company other than the fact that we love their creations.

Not limited to interest in the historical dolls, we welcome fans of the original Historical Collection, The American Girls Today Collection, Bitty Baby Collection, Hopscotch Hill School Collection, and the recently retired Girls of Many Lands Collection and Angelina Ballerina Collection.

Come share your stories, experiences, and pictures!

Statistics